advertising
Link to jump to start of content The Seattle Times Company Jobs Autos Homes Rentals NWsource Classifieds seattletimes.com
The Seattle Times Snohomish County
Traffic | Weather | Your account Movies | Restaurants | Today's events

Monday, July 31, 2005 : Page updated at 4:10 PM

Snohomish Staff


The Seattle Times North News Bureau


1133 164th St. S.W., Suite 101
Lynnwood, WA 98087
Phone: 425-745-7800
Fax: 425-745-7723
E-mail: north@seattletimes.com

Submit calendar listings or story tips about Snohomish County: north@seattletimes.com

Subscription and delivery questions: 206-464-2121


Contact staff:


Scott Barry, Snohomish County editor
Phone: 425-745-7816
E-mail: sbarry@seattletimes.com

Laurie Dunlap: Lead news assistant
Phone: 425-745-7800
E-mail: ldunlap@seattletimes.com

Reporters:


Brian Alexander: Courts, cops and Everett
Phone: 425-745-7845
E-mail: balexander@seattletimes.com

Christopher Schwarzen: Environment, health, utilities, Arlington, Lake Stevens and county government
Phone: 425-783-0577
E-mail: cschwarzen@seattletimes.com

Diane Brooks: South Snohomish County, general assignment
Phone: 425-745-7802
E-mail: dbrooks@seattletimes.com

Lynn Thompson: Education, tribes
Phone: 425-745-7807
E-mail: lthompson@seattletimes.com

Diane Wright: Arts and entertainment
Phone: 425-260-7451
E-mail: dwright@seattletimes.com

Marketplace

advertising