advertising
Link to jump to start of content The Seattle Times Company Jobs Autos Homes Rentals NWsource Classifieds seattletimes.com
The Seattle Times Eastside
Traffic | Weather | Your account Movies | Restaurants | Today's events

Wednesday, December 14, 2005: Page updated at 12:00 AM

Eastside staff


The Seattle Times Eastside News Bureau


1200 112th Ave. N.E., Suite C-145
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phones: 425-453-2130, 206-515-5625
Fax: 425-453-0449
E-mail: east@seattletimes.com

Submit calendar listings and story tips about the Eastside: east@seattletimes.com

Subscription and delivery questions: 206-464-2121


Contact staff:


Arlene Bryant, Eastside editor
Phone: 206-464-2974
E-mail: abryant@seattletimes.com

B.J. Bartlett, Assistant Eastside editor
Phone: 206-515-5647
E-mail: bjbartlett@seattletimes.com

Nyssa Rogers, Lead news assistant, Eastside Calendar
Phone: 206-515-5625
E-mail: nrogers@seattletimes.com

Reporters:

Ashley Bach: Bellevue, Medina, Clyde Hill, Yarrow Point, Hunts Point, politics
Phone: 206-464-2567
E-mail: abach@seattletimes.com

Sherry Grindeland: Columnist, features
Phone: 206-515-5633
E-mail: sgrindeland@seattletimes.com

Sonia Krishnan: Issaquah, Sammamish, Newcastle, Snoqualmie, hospitals
Phone: 206-515-5546
E-mail: skrishnan@seattletimes.com

Amy Roe: : Kirkland, Redmond, Mercer Island, transportation
Phone: 206-464-3347
E-mail: aroe@seattletimes.com

Rachel Tuinstra: education, social issues
Phone: 206-515-5637
E-mail: rtuinstra@seattletimes.com

Peyton Whitely: police/fire, Bothell, Woodinville, Kenmore
Phone: 206-464-2259
E-mail: pwhitely@seattletimes.com

Marketplace

advertising