Advertising

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Page updated at 08:47 a.m.

Fandango

E-mail event      Print view

Movie

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D

Critic rating: Star rating

A Michael Bay-produced reboot that's been drained of the goofy lightheartedness of the original movies. 101 minutes.

From The Times

Movie review

‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’: Reboot should’ve stayed in its shell (August 7, 2014)

By Soren Andersen

A movie review of “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles,” a Michael Bay-produced reboot that’s been drained of the goofy lightheartedness of the original movies. It got one star out of four.

 
Schedule By Date
By Venue
 
 

Friday, August 08, 2014 - , ,

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Federal Way Gateway Movies 8

2501 S. Gateway Center, Federal Way, WA 98003

2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Federal Way Gateway Movies 8

2501 S. Gateway Center, Federal Way, WA 98003

Wednesday, October 22, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014: 2:15 PM, 7:00 PM

PG-13 for sci-fi action violence.

Year: 2014

Run time: 101 minutes

Directed by: Jonathan Liebesman

Written by: Josh Appelbaum, Andre Nemec, Evan Daugherty

Cast: Megan Fox, Pete Ploszek, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard, Alan Ritchson, Danny Woodburn, William Fichtner, Will Arnett, Whoopi Goldberg

http://www.teenagemu...njaturtlesmovie.com/




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising