Advertising

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Page updated at 05:03 p.m.

Fandango

E-mail event      Print view

Movie

How to Train Your Dragon 2 3D

Critic rating: Star rating

Hiccup (voiced by Jay Baruchel) is now a young adult, and still happily tussling with his beloved dragon in this welcome, witty sequel. 102 minutes.

From The Times

Movie review

‘How to Train Your Dragon 2’ soars with wit, thrilling visuals (June 12, 2014)

By Moira Macdonald

A three-and-a-half-star review of “How to Train Your Dragon 2,” a welcome, witty sequel.

 
Schedule By Date
By Venue
 
 

Friday, June 13, 2014 - , ,

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Crest Cinema Center

16505 5th Ave NE, Shoreline, WA 98155

7:00 PM

Federal Way Gateway Movies 8

2501 S. Gateway Center, Federal Way, WA 98003

2:05 PM, 7:20 PM

Crest Cinema Center

16505 5th Ave NE, Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 21, 2014: 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014: 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014: 7:00 PM

Federal Way Gateway Movies 8

2501 S. Gateway Center, Federal Way, WA 98003

Tuesday, October 21, 2014: 2:05 PM, 7:20 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014: 2:05 PM, 7:20 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014: 2:05 PM, 7:20 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014: 2:45 PM, 7:25 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014: 2:45 PM, 7:25 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014: 2:45 PM, 7:25 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014: 2:45 PM, 7:25 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014: 2:45 PM, 7:25 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014: 2:45 PM, 7:25 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014: 2:45 PM, 7:25 PM

PG for adventure action and some mild rude humor.

Year: 2014

Run time: 102 minutes

Directed by: Dean DeBlois

Written by: Dean DeBlois

Cast: Jay Baruchel, Cate Blanchett, Gerard Butler, Craig Ferguson, America Ferrera, Jonah Hill, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, T.J. Miller, Kristen Wiig, Djimon Hounsou, Kit Harington

http://www.howtotrainyourdragon.com/




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising