Advertising

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Page updated at 03:09 a.m.

Fandango

E-mail event      Print view

Movie

The Nut Job 3D

Critic rating: Star rating

A surprisingly simple, funny and often cute animated slapstick comedy about a squirrel (voiced by Will Arnett) planning a nut heist. 85 minutes.

From The Times

Movie review

‘The Nut Job’: Animated comedy is a crackup (January 16, 2014)

By Roger Moore

A 2.5-star movie review of “The Nut Job,” a surprisingly simple, funny and often cute animated slapstick comedy about a squirrel (voiced by Will Arnett) planning a nut heist.

 
Schedule By Date
By Venue
 
 

Friday, January 17, 2014 - , ,

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Federal Way Gateway Movies 8

2501 S. Gateway Center, Federal Way, WA 98003

2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Federal Way Gateway Movies 8

2501 S. Gateway Center, Federal Way, WA 98003

Wednesday, April 16, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Friday, April 18, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Saturday, April 19, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Sunday, April 20, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Monday, April 21, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Tuesday, April 22, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

Thursday, April 24, 2014: 2:35 PM, 7:10 PM

PG for mild action and rude humor.

Year: 2014

Run time: 85 minutes

Directed by: Peter Lepeniotis

Written by: Lorne Cameron

Cast: the voices of Will Arnett, Brendan Fraser, Liam Neeson, Katherine Heigl, Stephen Lang, Maya Rudolph, Jeff Dunham, Gabriel Iglesias, Sarah Gadon

http://thenutjobfilm.com/




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising