Advertising

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Page updated at 10:27 p.m.

Fandango

E-mail event      Print view

Movie

Flight of the Butterflies 3D

Critic rating: Star rating

A superb mixture of nature photography and computer-generated images, this is a feast for the eyes and one of the best 3-D IMAX documentaries. 44 minutes.

From The Times

Movie review

'Flight of the Butterflies': A must-see 3-D IMAX journey (October 20, 2012)

By John Hartl

"Flight of the Butterflies," a superb mixture of nature photography and computer-generated images, is a feast for the eyes and one of the best 3-D IMAX documentaries.

 
Schedule By Date
By Venue
 
 

Friday, October 19, 2012 - , ,

Friday, November 24, 2017

Pacific Science Center IMAX Theaters

200 Second Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109

10:30 AM

Pacific Science Center IMAX Theaters

200 Second Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109

Friday, November 24, 2017: 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 25, 2017: 10:30 AM

Sunday, November 26, 2017: 10:30 AM

Monday, November 27, 2017: 10:30 AM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017: 10:30 AM

Thursday, November 30, 2017: 10:30 AM

Friday, December 1, 2017: 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 2, 2017: 10:30 AM

Sunday, December 3, 2017: 10:30 AM

Monday, December 4, 2017: 10:30 AM

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, December 6, 2017: 10:30 AM

Thursday, December 7, 2017: 10:30 AM

Friday, December 8, 2017: 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 9, 2017: 10:30 AM

Sunday, December 10, 2017: 10:30 AM

Monday, December 11, 2017: 10:30 AM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017: 10:30 AM

Thursday, December 14, 2017: 10:30 AM

Friday, December 15, 2017: 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 16, 2017: 10:30 AM

Sunday, December 17, 2017: 10:30 AM

Monday, December 18, 2017: 10:30 AM

Tuesday, December 19, 2017: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017: 10:30 AM

Thursday, December 21, 2017: 10:30 AM

Friday, December 22, 2017: 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 23, 2017: 10:30 AM

Sunday, December 24, 2017: 10:30 AM

Tuesday, December 26, 2017: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, December 27, 2017: 10:30 AM

Thursday, December 28, 2017: 10:30 AM

Friday, December 29, 2017: 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 30, 2017: 10:30 AM

Sunday, December 31, 2017: 10:30 AM

Monday, January 1, 2018: 10:30 AM

Tuesday, January 2, 2018: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, January 3, 2018: 10:30 AM

Thursday, January 4, 2018: 10:30 AM

G general audiences.

Year: 2012

Run time: 44 minutes

Directed by: Mike Slee

Written by: Mike Slee and Wendy MacKeigan

Cast: Gordon Pinsent, Patricia Phillips, Shaun Benson, Stephanie Sigman




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising