Advertising

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Page updated at 03:11 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

Bake's Place Bellevue

Critic rating: Star rating

Jazz-lovers - and lovers in general - check out this handsome, glass-walled space on the ground floor of the Columbia West Building for dinner and a show. The menu offers small plates, sumptuous salads and entrees that include steak, chicken and pasta. Cover charge: $10 and up for most shows but consult the schedule for free concerts on one of the best patios in town.

155 108th Ave. N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-454-2776

http://www.bakesplacebellevue.com

Hours: Lunch: M-F 11am-2pm, Happy Hour: Tues.-Fri. 3:30-5pm, Dinner service: Tues.-Sat. 5:30pm, Sun. 5pm. For show times, please check website.

Average price of a dinner entrée:
 Under $10
 $10 - $15
 $15 - $25
 $25 and over

Note: Price reflects average breakfast or lunch
entrée if that is restaurant's primary meal.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

From The Times

Restaurant review

Bake's bops into Bellevue, blowing changes in the kitchen (August 17, 2012)

By PROVIDENCE CICERO

Bake's Place provides a sophisticated venue for food and music in downtown Bellevue.

Today's Events

Gotz Lowe Duo

6:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Gotz Lowe Duo

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Stapleton and Wilhelm

Friday, June 3, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

Kelly Ash / Norman Baker ​Duo

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Wired Blues Band

Friday, July 1, 2016

Mark DuFresne Band

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Paul Green and Straight Shot

Friday, July 8, 2016

Doctorfunk

Saturday, July 9, 2016

The Side Project

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Eastside | Bellevue

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising