Advertising

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Page updated at 11:31 a.m.

Fandango

E-mail listing      Print view

Movie theater

Lincoln Square Cinemas

700 Bellevue Way N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Today's Events

X-Men: Apocalypse

11:00 AM, 2:25 PM

Me Before You

12:05 PM

TE3N

1:40 PM

Now You See Me 2

12:20 PM, 3:35 PM, 6:55 PM, 10:15 PM

Warcraft

12:10 PM, 6:35 PM

The Conjuring 2

3:15 PM, 6:40 PM, 10:05 PM

Warcraft 3D

3:20 PM, 9:45 PM

Udta Punjab

1:40 PM, 8:55 PM

Gentleman

5:20 PM

Finding Dory

11:00 AM, 12:50 PM, 1:50 PM, 2:50 PM, 3:45 PM, 4:45 PM, 6:40 PM, 7:40 PM, 8:40 PM, 10:00 PM

Finding Dory 3D

10:30 AM, 12:00 PM, 1:20 PM, 4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:10 PM, 9:30 PM, 10:30 PM

Central Intelligence

11:00 AM, 1:45 PM, 4:35 PM, 7:30 PM, 10:25 PM

Raman Raghav 2.0

5:15 PM, 9:30 PM

Oka Manasu

5:50 PM, 9:00 PM

Independence Day: Resurgence -- An IMAX 3D Experience

12:55 PM, 4:10 PM, 7:20 PM, 10:30 PM

Free State of Jones

12:05 PM, 3:30 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM

Independence Day: Resurgence 3D

10:45 AM, 5:00 PM

Independence Day: Resurgence

12:05 PM, 1:50 PM, 3:10 PM, 6:20 PM, 8:10 PM, 9:30 PM

The Shallows

12:25 PM, 2:50 PM, 5:20 PM, 7:50 PM, 10:20 PM

Upcoming Events

The Boxtrolls

Friday, September 26, 2014 -

Batman

Thursday, November 6, 2014 -

Paddington

Friday, January 16, 2015 -

Gone With the Wind

Thursday, February 12, 2015 -

Singin' in the Rain

Thursday, February 26, 2015 -

Home

Friday, March 27, 2015 -

Max

Friday, June 26, 2015 -

Shaun the Sheep Movie

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 -

Pan

Friday, October 9, 2015 -

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Friday, December 18, 2015 -

Norm of the North

Friday, January 15, 2016 -

Fight Club

Thursday, May 19, 2016 -

The Sandlot

X-Men: Apocalypse

Ghostbusters: An IMAX 3D Experience

Me Before You

TE3N

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -

Gleason

Now You See Me 2

Warcraft

The Conjuring 2

Warcraft 3D

Udta Punjab

Gentleman

Finding Dory

Finding Dory 3D

Central Intelligence

Star Trek Beyond

Raman Raghav 2.0

Star Trek Beyond 3D

Star Trek Beyond: An IMAX 3D Experience

Oka Manasu

Ice Age: Collision Course

Ice Age: Collision Course 3D

Lights Out

Independence Day: Resurgence -- An IMAX 3D Experience

Free State of Jones

Independence Day: Resurgence 3D

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Shallows

Our Kind of Traitor

Jason Bourne

The Purge: Election Year

The BFG

The BFG 3D

The Legend of Tarzan

The Legend of Tarzan 3D

The Secret Life of Pets

Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates

The Secret Life of Pets 3D

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Eastside | Bellevue

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising