Advertising

Monday, March 30, 2015 - Page updated at 04:18 p.m.

E-mail event      Print view

Theater

TheatreSports

Improv comedy.

 
Schedule By Date
By Venue
 
 

Friday, April 3, 2015

Market Theatre

1428 Post Alley, Seattle, WA 98101

10:30 PM

Market Theatre

1428 Post Alley, Seattle, WA 98101

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, May 1, 2015 - Saturday, May 2, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, May 8, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, May 29, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015: 10:30 PM

Price: $5.00 - $15.00

Purchase tickets: http://, 206-587-2414

http://unexpectedproductions.org

For more information about this event, contact:

206-587-2414

Featured in:
Fall Arts Guide | Theater: cornucopia of premieres, Broadway hits




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising