Advertising

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Page updated at 11:09 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Danielle Agami/Ate9's Calling Glenn with Wilco's Glenn Kotche

Friday, March 3, 2017

Sebastian Maniscalco

Friday, March 10, 2017

The Wood Brothers

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Lake Street Dive, Joey Dosik

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ali Wong

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017

Marc Maron

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Tom Segura

Friday, April 14, 2017

Kansas

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Paula Poundstone

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Rodriguez

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising