Advertising

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Page updated at 06:59 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Alter Bridge, NONPOINT, Andrew Boss

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Danielle Agami/Ate9's Calling Glenn with Wilco's Glenn Kotche

Friday, March 3, 2017

Ann Wilson

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Sebastian Maniscalco

Friday, March 10, 2017

The Wood Brothers

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Lake Street Dive, Joey Dosik

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ali Wong

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017

Marc Maron

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Haters Roast - The Shady Tour

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Reggie Watts

Friday, April 7, 2017

Tom Segura

Friday, April 14, 2017

The New Pornographers, Waxahatchee

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Kansas

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Todrick Hall: Straight Outta Oz

Friday, May 12, 2017

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Kyle Cease

Friday, May 19, 2017

Paula Poundstone

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Rodriguez

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Robin Trower

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Mac DeMarco

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising