Advertising

Monday, September 25, 2017 - Page updated at 03:27 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Ben Folds

Friday, September 29, 2017

Shawn Colvin, Larry Campbell, Teresa Williams

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Lampedusa: Concerts for Refugees with Steve Earle, Patty Griffin, Dave Matthews

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nick Offerman

Friday, October 6, 2017

Ludovico Einaudi

Saturday, October 7, 2017

The War On Drugs

Monday, October 9, 2017 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Iron & Wine

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Hudson: Jack Dejohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski, John Scofield

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile (and the Sea Lice)

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Oh Wonder

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tegan and Sara

Friday, October 27, 2017

NEEDTOBREATHE

Saturday, October 28, 2017

In This Moment, Of Mice & Men, Avatar

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Mike Birbiglia

Friday, November 3, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

The Dinner Party Download

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Ilana Glazer & Phoebe Robinson

Saturday, November 18, 2017

"Down The Rabbit Hole" with Kari Byron, Tory Belleci, Grant Imahara

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Demetri Martin

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Grizzly Bear

Friday, December 8, 2017

G3 featuring: Joe Satriani, John Petrucci, Phil Collen

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Markiplier

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Ricky Gervais

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Miles Electric Band

Friday, February 23, 2018

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising