Advertising

Monday, August 31, 2015 - Page updated at 10:57 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Master Musicians of India and Pakistan: Dr. L. Subramaniam with Fareed Ayaz & Abu Muhammad

Thursday, September 10, 2015

ProLIVE with Mohit Chauhan

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Ben Folds, yMusic

Monday, September 14, 2015

Impractical Jokers "Where's Larry?" Tour Starring the Tenderloins

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Conor Oberst, M. Ward, the Felice Brothers

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

My Morning Jacket, Strand of Oaks

Friday, October 2, 2015 - Saturday, October 3, 2015

The Milk Carton Kids

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Ry Cooder, Sharon White, Ricky Skaggs

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Hans Raj Hans, Shenkar

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Slash, Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Irene Rodríguez Compañía

Friday, October 16, 2015

Miranda Sings

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Whose Live Anyway?

Friday, October 23, 2015

Margaret Cho

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mac DeMarco

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Shakey Graves, Tennis

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Seattle Rock Orchestra performs David Bowie + Glam Rock

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015

Glen Hansard

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Gary Clark Jr.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising