Advertising

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Page updated at 10:05 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Ilana Glazer & Phoebe Robinson

Saturday, November 18, 2017

"Down The Rabbit Hole" with Kari Byron, Tory Belleci, Grant Imahara

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Demetri Martin

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Chris Isaak: Holiday Tour

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Grizzly Bear

Friday, December 8, 2017

G3 featuring: Joe Satriani, John Petrucci, Phil Collen

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Markiplier

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Stuff You Should Know

Monday, January 15, 2018

St. Vincent

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Friday, January 19, 2018

Lewis Black

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Ricky Gervais

Saturday, January 27, 2018

First Aid Kit

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Drive-By Truckers, Lilly Hiatt

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Miles Electric Band

Friday, February 23, 2018

Walk Off The Earth

Monday, March 5, 2018

John Hiatt & The Goners featuring Sonny Landreth

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Time Machine, Mashina Vremeni

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Brandi Carlile, Marlon Williams

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

Taylor Mac

Friday, April 20, 2018

Nana Mouskouri

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Nana Mouskouri

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

"Weird Al" Yankovic, Emo Philips

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising