Advertising

Friday, July 31, 2015 - Page updated at 02:31 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Jason Isbell, Damien Jurado

Friday, August 7, 2015

The Tallest Man on Earth

Friday, August 21, 2015

My Brother, My Brother & Me with Sawbones

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Ben Folds, yMusic

Monday, September 14, 2015

Ry Cooder, Sharon White, Ricky Skaggs

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Slash, Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Margaret Cho

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mac DeMarco

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Shakey Graves, Tennis

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Glen Hansard

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Gary Clark Jr.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising