Advertising

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Page updated at 02:54 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Wilco, Joan Shelley

Friday, September 2, 2016 - Saturday, September 3, 2016

Brian Fallon & the Crowes

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

T.J. Miller, Kate Miller, Nick Vatterott

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Maria Bamford

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Maria Bamford

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Local Natives, Charlotte Day Wilson

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Echo & the Bunnymen

Friday, September 23, 2016

The Monkees

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Bruce Campbell: Last Fan Standing

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tegan and Sara

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Snap Judgment

Friday, October 7, 2016

Simply Three

Saturday, October 8, 2016

James Blake

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Ghost, Popestar

Friday, October 14, 2016

Jillian Michaels

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Whose Live Anyway?

Friday, October 21, 2016

Zakir Hussain & Niladri Kumar

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Opeth, the Sword

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

John Cleese & Eric Idle

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - Thursday, October 27, 2016

Jethro Tull Written and Performed by Ian Anderson

Friday, October 28, 2016

Maceo Parker with Jones Family Singers

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Bill Frisell with Petra Haden, Thomas Morgan, Rudy Royston

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Global Party

Friday, November 18, 2016

Jesu & Sun Kil Moon

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Raffi

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising