Advertising

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Page updated at 01:58 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Dita Von Teese's "The Art of the Teese" Burlesque Revue

Sunday, July 23, 2017

"The Vietnam War" screening and discussion

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

An Evening with Ken Burns and Lynn Novick

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live!

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Tim and Eric

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Lucent Dossier Experience, Rob Garza, Lucent Dossier Experience, Goldcap

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Layne Staley Tribute 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

OK Go

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Mac DeMarco

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017

Leslie Odom, Jr.

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica by Four Cellos

Friday, September 22, 2017

Gov't Mule

Friday, September 29, 2017

Ben Folds

Friday, September 29, 2017

Shawn Colvin, Larry Campbell, Teresa Williams

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Nick Offerman

Friday, October 6, 2017

Ludovico Einaudi

Saturday, October 7, 2017

The War On Drugs

Monday, October 9, 2017 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Iron & Wine

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile (and the Sea Lice)

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Oh Wonder

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tegan and Sara

Friday, October 27, 2017

NEEDTOBREATHE

Saturday, October 28, 2017

In This Moment, Of Mice & Men, Avatar

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Mike Birbiglia

Friday, November 3, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

"Down The Rabbit Hole" with Kari Byron, Tory Belleci, Grant Imahara

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Demetri Martin

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Grizzly Bear

Friday, December 8, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising