Advertising

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Page updated at 11:15 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

Jim Jefferies

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Tyler Oakley's Slumber Party

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Tim Minchin

Friday, June 12, 2015

Steven Wilson

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Trainwreck Comedy Tour with Amy Schumer, Judd Apatow, Dave Attell, Vanessa Bayer, Mike Birbiglia, Colin Quinn

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Television

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Woody Allen & His New Orleans Jazz Band

Monday, August 3, 2015

Jason Isbell, Damien Jurado

Friday, August 7, 2015

My Brother, My Brother & Me with Sawbones

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Mac DeMarco

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising