Advertising

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Page updated at 04:58 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-682-1414, 206-467-5510

http://www.stgpresents.org

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

More Music at the Moore with Director Sheila E.

Friday, May 6, 2016

Seattle Rock Orchestra performs Neil Diamond

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016

"Comedy Bang! Bang! LIVE!" Live Podcast Taping with Scott Aukerman, Paul F. Tompkins, Lauren Lapkus, Neil Campbell

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

The Naked Magic Show

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Saturday, May 28, 2016

Gregory Porter

Friday, June 17, 2016

Maria Bamford

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Echo & the Bunnymen

Friday, September 23, 2016

The Monkees

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tegan and Sara

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Jethro Tull Written and Performed by Ian Anderson

Friday, October 28, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising