Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - Page updated at 04:31 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mexican

The Showbox

1426 First Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-628-3151

Hours: The Green Room open from 5 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Reservations: Not available

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes, Limited seating access. Restrooms are wheelchair accessible.

Features: All ages, 21 and over, Some shows are all ages. Please call for details. 21 and over in The Green Room.

Today's Events

Minus the Bear, Murder By Death, Aero Flynn

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Fiji & Drew Deezy, Finn Gruva & Samu

Saturday, November 28, 2015

World AIDS Day Concert with DJ Darek Mazzone, Ivan and Alyosha, Fly Moon Royalty

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Kamelot, DragonForce

Thursday, December 3, 2015

The Chainsmokers, DallasK, Jahkoy, Cheat Codes, Darrius Washington

Friday, December 4, 2015

SMooCH 2015 with the Afghan Whigs, Sir Mix-A-Lot, Mary Lambert

Saturday, December 5, 2015

The Dandy Warhols, Joel Gion

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Slow Magic & Giraffage, Lindsay Lowend

Friday, December 11, 2015

The English Beat, the Interrupters

Saturday, December 12, 2015

X, Billy Zoom, Mike Watt and the Secondmen

Friday, December 18, 2015

Bollywood New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Foreverland: An Electrifying 14-Piece Tribute to Michael Jackson

Saturday, January 9, 2016


Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Big Head Todd & the Monsters, Mike Doughty

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Windowpane, Amanda Hardy, Klover Jane, Van Eps, Alive She Cried

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Super Diamond, Petty Theft

Friday, January 22, 2016


Saturday, January 23, 2016

Never Shout Never, Jule Vera, Waterparks

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Gilmore Guys Live: A Stars Hollow Town Meeting

Friday, January 29, 2016

Hey Marseilles

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:

More search options