Advertising

Friday, May 6, 2016 - Page updated at 03:44 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mexican

The Showbox

1426 First Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-628-3151

http://www.showboxonline.com

Hours: The Green Room open from 5 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Reservations: Not available

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes, Limited seating access. Restrooms are wheelchair accessible.

Features: All ages, 21 and over, Some shows are all ages. Please call for details. 21 and over in The Green Room.

Today's Events

Motion City Soundtrack, the Spill Canvas, Microwave

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Bob Mould, Jason Narducy, Jon Wurster, Mike Krol

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Violent Femmes, Phoebe Bridgers

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Amon Amarth, Entombed A.D., Exmortus

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Andrew Bird, John Grant

Thursday, May 19, 2016

"Flight To Mars Benefit" with Mike McCready

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016

Young Thug

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Moderat, Telefon Tel Aviv

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Ginuwine, Karlos Farrar, Will Jordan

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Kaytranada, Lou Phelps

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising