Advertising

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Page updated at 03:14 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Neumos

925 E. Pike St.
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-709-9467

http://www.neumos.com

Fax: 206-709-9527

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

Jai Wolf, Chet Porter, Melvv

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Aesop Rock, Homeboy Sandman

Friday, May 6, 2016

Vaudeville Etiquette, MASZER, Tyler Edwards

Saturday, May 7, 2016

The Classic Crime, Icarus the Owl, American Island, Gypsy Temple, Dire Fire

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Modern English, Underpass, Lunch

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

The Thermals, Wimps, Dude York

Thursday, May 12, 2016

"Bootie Seattle: Boy Bands vs. Girl Groups" with DJ Axel, Freddy, King of Pants, DJ Destrukt

Friday, May 13, 2016

Whitey Morgan, Cody Jinks

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016

Diana Arbenina & the Night Snipers

Friday, May 20, 2016

Blonde Redhead, Dralms

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Buzzcocks, Residuels

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Monday, May 23, 2016

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Merle Haggard Memorial Night with Country Lips, the Ramblin' Years, Ole Tinder, Tyler Edwards, Silver Torches, Lonely Mountain Lovers

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Rain Fest

Friday, May 27, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016

IAMSU!, Mod Sun, Gravez, Bia

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

MxPx, Millencolin

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Birdy

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Electric Six

Friday, July 1, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising