Advertising

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Page updated at 10:20 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Neumos

925 E. Pike St.
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-709-9467

http://www.neumos.com

Fax: 206-709-9527

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

The Bird and the Bee, Alex Lilly

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Emerald Hymns, Kings Kaleidoscope

Thursday, February 11, 2016

"Bootie Seattle: Valentine's Party!" Mysterious D, Airsun, Freddy, King of Pants, DJ Destrukt

Friday, February 12, 2016

"Dancing on the Valentine" with Fly Moon Royalty, Peter Parker, Gibraltar, Murder Vibes, Exohxo, Mirrorgloss, the Service Providers, DJ Mike Steve hosted by Miss Adra Boo

Saturday, February 13, 2016

The Budos Band

Sunday, February 14, 2016

The Dream

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

William Singe

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

STRFKR, Com Truise

Thursday, February 18, 2016

The Cave Singers, Current Swell

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Coeur de Pirate

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Parquet Courts

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Blessthefall, Miss May I, Our Last Night

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

TroyBoi

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Sluggo, Helicopter Showdown, Dowlz, Sir Kutz, Keano, Monte, Boeretta, Tyler Ripley, ENDR

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Gleb Samoyloff, Agata Kristi Greatest Hits, Naive

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Ron Pope, the Nighthawks

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Mike Stud, OCD: Moosh & Twist, Futuristic

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Bowie Night with the Maldives, Vox Mod, Prom Queen, the Spider Ferns, Black Whales, Star Anna, the Gods Themselves

Thursday, March 3, 2016

GoldLink

Saturday, March 5, 2016

The Revivalists

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

The Flavr Blue

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Radiation City, Deep Sea Diver

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Tonight Alive, Set It Off, The Ready Set, SayWeCanFly

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Bag Raiders

Friday, March 25, 2016

White Denim

Monday, March 28, 2016

San Fermin

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Ra Ra Riot

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Anders Osborne, Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Dreamers, Arkells

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

"Dance Yourself Clean -- And Friends"

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Auto braking cuts crash risk 40 percent; 10 top-selling carsnew
Auto braking cuts crash risk Vehicles equipped with automatic braking or front-collision warning are less likely to cause a rear-end crash, according ...
Post a comment

Advertising

Advertising