Advertising

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Page updated at 05:40 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Community venue

WaMu Theater

800 Occidental Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: 206-381-7500

http://www.wamutheater.com

Disabled access: No information

Upcoming Events

Bliss: The Awakening with John O'Callaghan, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Marlo

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Bill Burr

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Lamb of God, Clutch, Corrosion of Conformity

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Cage the Elephant, Portugal. The Man

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Boston

Friday, July 1, 2016

Brit Floyd

Friday, July 15, 2016

Meghan Trainor

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Twenty One Pilots

Monday, July 18, 2016

Sublime with Rome, Dirty Heads, Tribal Seeds, Bleeker

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Shawn Mendes

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising