Advertising

Friday, March 27, 2015 - Page updated at 05:46 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies | Coffee/Dessert

University Book Store

4326 University Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105

Phone: 206-634-3400

http://www.ubookstore.com

Fax: 206-632-9080

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Fri.; 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Sat.; noon-5 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Validated parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

Paige McKenzie

7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Naomi Novik

Monday, March 30, 2015

Peter V. Brett

Monday, March 30, 2015

Emily Nagoski

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Karin Watson

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Peter Ward

Monday, April 6, 2015

Jeremy Pataky

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Henry Carroll

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Heather Brewer, Victoria Aveyard, Danielle Paige, Sara Raasch

Friday, April 10, 2015

Erik Larson

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Deborah Yaffe

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Matthew Kepnes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Courtney Maum

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Atticus Lish

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

David Kannas

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | University/Montlake

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising