Advertising

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Page updated at 06:29 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies | Coffee/Dessert

University Book Store

4326 University Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105

Phone: 206-634-3400

http://www.ubookstore.com

Fax: 206-632-9080

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Fri.; 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Sat.; noon-5 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Validated parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

Ferrett Steinmetz

7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

David Shannon

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Saturday, October 1, 2016

Robin Koerner

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

William C. Dietz

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Frederick L. Brown

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Matt Holm

Friday, October 7, 2016

Dana Arnim, Kevan Atteberry, Suzanne Kaufman, Jaime Temairik, Liz Wong

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Dav Pilkey

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Iulia Pana

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Alton Brown

Monday, October 10, 2016

Garth Nix

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Josephine Ensign

Monday, October 17, 2016

Ramon Isao, E.J. Koh, Casandra Lopez, Shin Yu Pai

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Kathleen Alcala

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Thursday, October 20, 2016

Sierra Furtado

Thursday, October 20, 2016

M.J. Beaufrand

Friday, October 21, 2016

Brom

Monday, October 24, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | University/Montlake

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising