Advertising

Friday, February 27, 2015 - Page updated at 03:44 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies | Coffee/Dessert

University Book Store

4326 University Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105

Phone: 206-634-3400

http://www.ubookstore.com

Fax: 206-632-9080

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Fri.; 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Sat.; noon-5 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Validated parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

Carly Ann West

7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

John Boyne

Monday, March 2, 2015

Glen Erik Hamilton

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Patricia Biggs and Anne Bishop

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Brenda Cooper

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Debby Bacharach

Friday, March 6, 2015

AU Speculative Fiction Journal Issue XIV

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Cat Warren

Friday, March 13, 2015

George Baxter-Holder

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Denis Hayes

Monday, March 16, 2015

John Neeleman

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Alma Alexander

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Ferrett Steinmetz

Friday, March 20, 2015

Mary Doria Russell

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | University/Montlake

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising