Advertising

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Page updated at 02:44 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies | Coffee/Dessert

University Book Store

4326 University Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105

Phone: 206-634-3400

http://www.ubookstore.com

Fax: 206-632-9080

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Fri.; 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Sat.; noon-5 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Validated parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

Wallace J. Nichols

7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Deborah Harkness

Friday, August 1, 2014

Robin Hobb

Monday, August 4, 2014

Ivan Doig

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - Thursday, August 21, 2014

Mark Epstein

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Jack Straw Writers Anthology

Thursday, August 7, 2014

June Cotner

Friday, August 8, 2014

John Moe

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Kat Richardson

Monday, August 11, 2014

Patrick Swenson

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Jack Remick

Friday, August 15, 2014

Kasie West, Shannon Messenger, Amy Tintera, Debra Driza

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Collin Tong

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Brenda Webser

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Yvonne Higgins Leach

Friday, August 22, 2014

T. Alex Tennent

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Roger Philips

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Brent Weeks

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Jack Straw Writers Anthology

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Susan Carr

Friday, August 29, 2014

Sara Benincasa

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | University/Montlake

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising