Advertising

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Page updated at 06:53 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies | Coffee/Dessert

University Book Store

4326 University Way N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105

Phone: 206-634-3400

http://www.ubookstore.com

Fax: 206-632-9080

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Mon.-Fri.; 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Sat.; noon-5 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Validated parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Heidi Schulz

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Nisi Shawl

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Rhiannon Held

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Margaret Willson

Monday, September 12, 2016

Suzanne Kaufman

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Robert Lashley, Alison Stagner, Shontina Vernon, Carolyne Wright

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Alexander Boldizar

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

J. Lincoln Fenn

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Greg Bell

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Kendare Blake

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Julie Weston

Friday, September 23, 2016

J. Patrick Black

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Kirsten Sundberg Lunstrum, Corinne Manning, Ruby Hansen Murray

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Paula Becker

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Ferrett Steinmetz

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Frederick L. Brown

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Iulia Pana

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Garth Nix

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Josephine Ensign

Monday, October 17, 2016

Kathleen Alcala

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | University/Montlake

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising