Advertising

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Page updated at 12:35 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Nectar Lounge

412 N. 36th St.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-632-2020

http://www.nectarlounge.com/

Hours: 4 p.m. - close daily

Disabled access: No information

Features: Outdoor dining

Today's Events

Longstride, Georgetown Orbits

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Mo' Jam Mondays: Music, Comedy and Art"

Monday, July 11, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016

L Cizzle, Hell Rell, Ice Man, Dipset Family and Friends

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Kitchen Dwellers, the Rusty Cleavers

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Jessica Lurie's Freethiopiques, KO Electric featuring Kate Olson, DJ Chilly

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

John Brown's Body, the Hooky's, Buzz Brump

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Five Alarm Funk

Friday, July 29, 2016

The Prince and Michael Experience

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Ras Kass, Planet Asia

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Ziggi Recado, Million Stylez

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Yaima, Atash

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Fremont

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising