Advertising

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Page updated at 01:55 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Southern

The Crocodile

2200 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-4618

http://www.thecrocodile.com/

Hours: 5 p.m.-2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Required for large parties

Meals available:

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard

Disabled access: Yes

Features: All ages, 21 and over

Today's Events

The Rain City Rock Camp for Girls Showcase

12:00 PM

Jeff Rosenstock, Laura Stevenson, Jason Clackley & The Exquisites

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Pony Time, Lisa Prank, Childbirth

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Myles Parrish, Jake, Lost Boy

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Back Bar: DJ Martinez, Val Nigro, Tyler Schnupp, Robbie Schroeder

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Kap G + J.R. Donato, Priceless Da Roc, Paper Paulk, Shawn Parker

Thursday, July 27, 2017

The California Honeydrops

Friday, July 28, 2017

In The Valley Below, Flagship, Marsalis

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Why Don't We, Jazmine Lucero

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Back Bar: Surf Curse, French Vanilla, Good Sleep

Monday, July 31, 2017

Delta Rae, Liz Longley

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Pinegrove, Stephen Steinbrink

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising