Friday, November 27, 2015 - Page updated at 06:23 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Southern

The Crocodile

2200 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-4618

Hours: 5 p.m.-2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Required for large parties

Meals available:

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard

Disabled access: Yes

Features: All ages, 21 and over

Today's Events

Xmas Maximus, Pleasure Island

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Tanlines, Goodbye Heart, Jamie Blake

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Dave B, Nyles Davis, Vitamin D

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Back bar: "Home Slice" with Mic Flont, Zuke Saga, Wizdumb, DJ Able Fader

Monday, November 30, 2015

!!! (Chk Chk Chk), Stereolad

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Collie Buddz, Hirie, Stay Grounded, DJ Element

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Collie Buddz, Hirie, the Approach, DJ Element

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Family of the Year

Friday, December 4, 2015

Bonzo's Celebration Day: NW drummers tribute to John Henry Bonham of Led Zeppelin

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Back bar: Daniel Bachman

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Eldridge Gravy and the Court Supreme

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Chanukah with Hadag Nahash

Monday, December 7, 2015

The Maine, the Technicolors

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Back bar: Erin Ingle, Brendan Kelley, Evelyn Jensen, Monisa Brown

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Netherlands, Jodie Watts, Mutiny Mutiny

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

A Very Belltown Christmas with Chastity Belt, Hibou, Dancer and Prancer, Echolarks, Joe Gregory

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Kat Dahlia

Friday, December 11, 2015

Israel Nash, Anthony D'Amato

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Back bar: Bop Alloy, JaWaan LaRue, Justis

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Back bar: Porter Ray, Stas THEE Boss, JusMoni

Monday, December 14, 2015

Niykee Heaton

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Heffron Drive

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Devin the Dude, Potluck, Sta Hi Brothas, All Star Opera

Friday, December 18, 2015

Citizens & Saints, Beautiful Eulogy

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Back Bar: Destroy My Ugly Sweater Party: WEEZUS performing a Holiday Weezer Tribute

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Avatar Darko vs Ugly Frank, Nyles Davis, Beeba, Tele Fresco

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Back bar: Blag Dahlia & Nick Oliveri Acoustic

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

"NYE SNAP 90s Dance Party!" with Trashy Trash DJs, Freaky Outty, Colin Jones, AC Lewis, MADMAX, Ben Meadow, Introcut

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Jukebox the Ghost, the Family Crest

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Judah & the Lion

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city

More search options