Advertising

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Page updated at 12:49 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Southern

The Crocodile

2200 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-4618

http://www.thecrocodile.com/

Hours: 5 p.m.-2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Required for large parties

Meals available:

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard

Disabled access: Yes

Features: All ages, 21 and over

Upcoming Events

Big Business, Andy the Doorbum

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Royce da 5'9", Grafh, Language Arts, Mic Phenom, DJ Nphared

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Ghosts I've Met, Planes on Paper, Julia Massey, Shenandoah Davis

Thursday, June 30, 2016

"JK Pop" with DJ Hojo (Customs), Hostboi

Friday, July 1, 2016

The Hood Internet

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Back Bar: "The Pizza Pulpit" with Ocelot Omelet

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Indigenous

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Back bar: Customs Pizza Party with Mitomoro

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Neil Hamburger

Thursday, July 7, 2016

The Physics Live Band with Jake One, Stay Hi Brothas

Friday, July 8, 2016

We Are Scientists, Jupe Jupe

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Boss Hog

Monday, July 11, 2016

Ghost Bath, Underling, He Whose Ox Is Gored

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Back Bar: Faris

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Mitski, Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

The World/Inferno Friendship Society, the Pickpocket Revue

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising