Advertising

Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Page updated at 09:16 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Southern

The Crocodile

2200 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-4618

http://www.thecrocodile.com/

Hours: 5 p.m.-2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Required for large parties

Meals available:

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard

Disabled access: Yes

Features: All ages, 21 and over

Today's Events

Back bar: "the Pizza Pulpit" Sun Thieves, Citizen Corvus

6:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Taking Back Tuesday: Emo Night Seattle

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Jacquees, Romaro Franceswa, Gifted Gab, DJ Swervewon

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Janeane Garofalo

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Back bar: Palehound

Friday, February 19, 2016

Haywyre

Friday, February 19, 2016

Seattle Rock Lottery

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Seattle Rock Lottery

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Led to Sea, Brenda Xu, Another Perfect Crime

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Back bar: "the Pizza Pulpit" with Golden Idols, Abraham

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Back bar: Emmett Montgomery, Rachel Walls, Dylan Cole, Natalie Holt, Timmy Booth

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Back bar: "Home Slive" with Barfly, Campana, Luna God, Son the Rhemic

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Larry June, Mackned, Key Nyata, ILL CHRIS

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Barcelona

Friday, February 26, 2016

Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors, Jamie N Commons

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Back bar: "the Pizza Pulpit" with the Crush, Pale Noise

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Mike Stud, OCD: Moosh & Twist, Futuristic

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

RNDM

Friday, March 4, 2016

Dengue Fever, Kingdom of the Holy Sun

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Bronze Radio Return

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Pell

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Back bar: "the Pizza Pulpit" with Vibragun, Seaside Tryst

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Finish Ticket, Vinyl Theatre

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

The Paperboys

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Murder By Death, Tim Barry

Friday, March 18, 2016

Magma, Helen Money

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Lotus Crush, Royal Bliss, Kristen Palmer, Jimmy Nuge

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Shearwater

Friday, March 25, 2016

A Great Big World

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Into It. Over It., the World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die, the Sidekicks, Pinegrove

Monday, March 28, 2016

Field Music

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Yuck

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Little Green Cars

Friday, April 1, 2016

Intronaut, the Ocean, North, He Whose Ox Is Gored

Monday, April 11, 2016

Lukas Graham

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Friday, April 22, 2016

Judah & the Lion

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Rishloo, 10 Miles Wide, Megafauna

Friday, May 13, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising