Advertising

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Page updated at 03:11 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum | Coffee/Dessert

Museum of Glass

1801 E. Dock St.
Tacoma, WA 98402

Phone: 866-468-7386, 253-284-4750

http://www.museumofglass.org

Fax: 253-396-1769

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday through Saturday, noon-5 p.m. Sunday, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. every third Thursday of the month, with free admission 5-8 p.m.

Meals available: Lunch

Alcohol: Beer, Wine

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard

Parking: Street parking, Paid parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

Chihuly's Irish Cylinders.

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - Monday, September 1, 2014

Caution Fragile! Irish Glass Tradition in Transition.

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - Monday, September 1, 2014

"Look! See? The Colors and Letters of Jen Elek and Jeremy Bert."

Friday, February 7, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014

"Coastal Alchemy."

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014

"Lightness of Being."

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015

Hilltop Artists 20th Anniversary.

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, February 1, 2015

Made at the Museum: Iittala Birds by Toikka.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - Sunday, February 22, 2015

A Celebration of Lino Tagliapietra.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Pierce County | Tacoma

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Auto review: Subaru revs up features of Legacy, Outbacknew
For decades, Subaru's all-wheel-drive vehicles have delivered people to the trail head, campground and ski slope safely. Now the brand is turning to t...
Post a comment

Advertising

Advertising