Advertising

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Page updated at 03:53 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mediterranean

The Triple Door

216 Union St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-838-4333

http://www.thetripledoor.net

Hours: 4 p.m.-2 a.m. Monday through Sunday

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

Through the Looking Glass: The Burlesque Alice in Wonderland

7:00 PM, 10:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Portland Cello Project

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Ron Weinstein Trio, Ruby Bishop

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Juana Molina

Monday, April 21, 2014

Simon Townsend, J Wong

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Jose James

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Brent Amaker 50th Birthday Gala with the Comettes, DJ Greg Vandy

Friday, April 25, 2014

Craig Shoemaker

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Lady A: Sunday Night Gospel

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Destroyer, Valley Maker

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Johnny Clegg

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Rock and Vaudeville with Geoff Tate

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising