Advertising

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Page updated at 10:04 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mediterranean

The Triple Door

216 Union St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-838-4333

http://www.thetripledoor.net

Hours: 4 p.m.-2 a.m. Monday through Sunday

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

Locarno, ELAS

7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

The Atomic Bombshells J'ADORE

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016

Mayhem With Mama!

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton, Invisible Familiars

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

George Kahumoku, Led Kaapana, Jeff Peterson

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Friday, February 19, 2016

Masters of Hawaiian Music with George Kahumoku, Led Kaapana, Jeff Peterson

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Friday, February 19, 2016

Tommy Castro & the Painkillers

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Nell Robinson and Jim Nunally

Monday, February 22, 2016

Emily Wells

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Mycle Wastman

Friday, February 26, 2016

Noura Mint Seymali

Monday, February 29, 2016

Penny & Sparrow

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Jane Siberry, Mean Mary

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Darlingside, Caitlin Canty

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Play it Forward 6

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Greg Dulli, Derrick Brown

Monday, March 21, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Auto braking cuts crash risk 40 percent; 10 top-selling carsnew
Auto braking cuts crash risk Vehicles equipped with automatic braking or front-collision warning are less likely to cause a rear-end crash, according ...
Post a comment

Advertising

Advertising