Advertising

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Page updated at 04:35 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mediterranean

The Triple Door

216 Union St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-838-4333

http://www.thetripledoor.net

Hours: 4 p.m.-2 a.m. Monday through Sunday

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

The Buckaroos Thanksgiving Eve Special

7:00 PM, 10:00 PM

Upcoming Events

The Paperboys, Maracuja

Friday, November 28, 2014

The Paperboys, Locarno

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Tony Furtado Band, Casey Neill

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Kate Lynne and the Ghost Runners, Rabia Shaheen Qazi, Chris Cheveyo, Kara Hesse Trio

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Goapele

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Roderick's Holiday Rendezvous with John Roderick as Santa, Ken Jennings, Sexy Christmas Elves

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Land of the Sweets: The Burlesque Nutcracker

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014

The Bobs After Christmas Show!

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising