Advertising

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - Page updated at 08:18 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mediterranean

The Triple Door

216 Union St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-838-4333

http://www.thetripledoor.net

Hours: 4 p.m.-2 a.m. Monday through Sunday

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

Tina Dico

7:30 PM

Tina Dico

7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Trashcan Sinatras

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Kristen Ford, Kristen Palmer, Allison Preisinger

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Corinne Bailey Rae, Moorea Masa & the Mood

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Jane Lynch "See Jane Sing"

Friday, June 3, 2016 - Saturday, June 4, 2016

LeRoy Bell and His Only Friends

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Friday, June 10, 2016

Bluestreet Jazz Voices

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Carrie Rodriguez

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Massy Ferguson, Nick Foster Band

Friday, June 17, 2016

Marty Balin

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising