Advertising

Monday, September 1, 2014 - Page updated at 12:59 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Bellevue Arts Museum

510 Bellevue Way N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-519-0770

http://www.bellevuearts.org

Hours: 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday, 11 a.m.-8 p.m. first Friday of every month with free admission

Admission: $10 adult, $7 seniors/students, free for children under age 6 and members, $25 family

Payment forms: Personal checks, All major credit cards

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: No information

Features: Features: , Memorial Day special - free admission for veterans and active duty service members and their families, plus $2 off admission for everyone else;
$25 Family (up to 2 adults and 4 children under age 18).

Today's Events

"At Your Service."

"Folding Paper."

The Art of Gaman.

"Under Pressure: Contemporary Prints from the Collections of Jordan D. Schnitzer and his Family Foundation."

Upcoming Events

Free First Friday

"At Your Service."

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014

"Folding Paper."

Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014

The Art of Gaman.

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

"Under Pressure: Contemporary Prints from the Collections of Jordan D. Schnitzer and his Family Foundation."

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

"Jason Walker: On the River, Down the Road."

Friday, October 3, 2014 - Sunday, March 1, 2015

"Nick Mount: The Fabric of Work."

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, February 1, 2015

"Quality Is Contagious: John Economaki and Bridge City Tool Works."

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, February 1, 2015

"BAM Biennial 2014: Knock on Wood."

Friday, October 31, 2014 - Sunday, March 29, 2015




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising