Advertising

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Page updated at 01:20 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Barbecue

High Dive

513 N. 36th St.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-632-0212

http://www.highdiveseattle.com/

Hours: 5 p.m. - 2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Not available

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over

Today's Events

Maxfinger, Rainy Day Devils, Steel Beans

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Marmalade

Thursday, September 4, 2014 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Out On the Streets, Black Nite Crash, The Purrs, SSNACKSS

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Crosswave, Cradle Cap, Pecos

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Cut the Felix, the Dark Blue, Psychedelephant, Dead Language

Friday, December 26, 2014

Black Beast Revival, Open Blue, Science

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Good Men and Thorough, Hart and Hare, Carter Davis, Drew Victor

Sunday, December 28, 2014

The Rusty Cleavers, Raptor Tractor, Cat Among Pigeons

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Ever So Android, VibraGun, C-Leb and the Kettle Black, Dirty Dirty

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Fremont

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising