Advertising

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Page updated at 11:37 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Barbecue

High Dive

513 N. 36th St.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-632-0212

http://www.highdiveseattle.com/

Hours: 5 p.m. - 2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Not available

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over

Today's Events

Washed In Black, Outshined

9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Lonesome Rhodes & the Good Company, Michael Vermillion, Family Mansion, Hallways

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Shawn Smith, Fires, Noirre

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Fonzarelli, Haircuts That Hurt, Dearly Departed, Mulder It's Me

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Witch Ripper, Year Of the Cobra, Disenchanter, Black Bone Exorcism

Friday, February 19, 2016

Weeknites, Dirty Sidewalks, Sundries

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Matt Hires, Phillip-Michael Scales

Sunday, February 21, 2016

The Crossroads Exchange, Garrett and the Sheriffs, Rivers to Roads

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

The Thrill, Snaketopus, the Flying Tortugas

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Govinda, WillDaBeast, Kozmo, Hz Donut

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Fremont

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising