Advertising

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Page updated at 07:59 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Barbecue

High Dive

513 N. 36th St.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-632-0212

http://www.highdiveseattle.com/

Hours: 5 p.m. - 2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Not available

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over

Today's Events

Johnny Monsoon, Super Square, Dylan C, Kezaki b2b BeLaux, DJ Ecchi

9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Marmalade

Friday, February 10, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

Wooky, Dusty, The Hilltalks

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Katie Kuffel, Mighty Brother, JOA

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The Hard Rocks, Radioshark, Quicknine

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

A Breakthrough In Field Studies, The Purrs, Wind Burial

Friday, July 28, 2017

Prom Date Mixtape

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Wooky, Chris King, Mariko Ruhle

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Megan Krantz Project, Ronhaar, Jana Detrick

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Fremont

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising