Advertising

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Page updated at 10:53 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Barbecue

High Dive

513 N. 36th St.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-632-0212

http://www.highdiveseattle.com/

Hours: 5 p.m. - 2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Not available

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over

Today's Events

Rainy Day Devils, PO' Brothers, Saint John & the Revelations

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Marmalade

Monday, January 5, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015

Johndus Beckman

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Dragontail, Lybecker, Timmy Tombstone

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Ghost Tribe Fires, the Fame Riot, Gibraltar, with host Megan Larson

Friday, April 24, 2015

Slow Bunny, Post Adolescence, Variations

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Wild English, Coyle & Mickelson, the Boghoppers

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Barber Floyd, Karimel Days, Blue Jay Familiar, Wishwingwishwer

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Stucky & the Boys, Jordan Beach, Jake Carden, Ian Jones

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Fremont

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising