Advertising

Friday, August 22, 2014 - Page updated at 02:42 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Pub

El Corazon

109 Eastlake Ave. E.
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: 206-381-3094, 206-262-0482

http://www.elcorazonseattle.com/

Hours: 8 p.m.-2 a.m. Wed.-Sun.

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: All ages, 21 and over

Buy tickets

Today's Events

Layne Staley Birthday Celebration Night One with Jar Of Flies, Outshined

9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Layne Staley Birthday Celebration Night One with Jar Of Flies, Outshined, the Mothership, Amanda Hardy

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Lounge: Neutralboy, Heartless Folk, Jaguar Paw, Southender, Captain Algebra

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Lounge: Hearts Like Lions, Foreign Sons, At Our Expense, Josh Shadrach

Monday, August 25, 2014

Lounge: Project Wonder Bread, the Bangalores, Regional Faction, Terminally Ill, Mythological Horses

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Eye The Realist, Mister Master, Galaxy, Still Reflectors, Play With Fire

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Lounge: Honor Among Thieves, American Island, Mixtape Minus, the Experience

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Cooper And The Jam, Hopeless Jack and the Handsome Devil

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

The Maension, the Raven Black Project, La Fin Absolute Du Monde

Thursday, August 28, 2014

She Keeps Bees, Shilpa Ray, Star Meets Sea, Vin Voleur, Hooves And Beak

Friday, August 29, 2014

Lounge: Carousel Kings, For The Win, Harvest States, Lost New York

Friday, August 29, 2014

Amber Pacific, Moneta, Straight*Line, Keeping Secrets, Reach For The Sky, Prestige, Fallstar, Never Met A Dead Man, Truth Under Attack, Until This Sunrise

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Lounge: We The Audience, the Home Team, the Common Names, Heiress, Witchburn, Zechariah Valette, From Heroes To Legends, the Wild, Groundfeeder, Forget Me Not

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Corrosion Of Conformity, Bl'ast!, Brant Bjork and the Low Desert Punk Band, Lord Dying, Ancient Warlocks

Sunday, August 31, 2014

MC Frontalot, Dr. Awkward, Corn Mo, Spacecats, Area Of Defect

Monday, September 1, 2014

Lounge: Pinata Protest, Sledgeback

Monday, September 1, 2014

Lounge: Quiet Morning and the Calamity, Mark Gilday Jr., Pico Blvd, Josaleigh Pollett

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Lounge: Kieran Strange

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Lounge: Exohxo, Teach Me Equals, RedRumsey

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Eastlake/Lake Union

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising