Advertising

Friday, April 29, 2016 - Page updated at 10:55 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Pub

El Corazon

109 Eastlake Ave. E.
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: 206-381-3094, 206-262-0482

http://www.elcorazonseattle.com/

Hours: 8 p.m.-2 a.m. Wed.-Sun.

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: All ages, 21 and over

Buy tickets

Today's Events

That 1 Guy, Baby Gramps

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Fear Factory, Soilwork, Omnikage, Spades And Blades, American Wrecking Company, JesusWearsArmani

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Kvelertak, Torche, Wild Throne, Serial Hawk

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Must Be the Holy Ghost, EMPYREAN, GRUFT, Flames of Durga

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Year of the Cobra, Disenchanter, Infinite Flux, Black Bone Exorcism

Friday, May 6, 2016

Social Repose, Whitney Peyton, King Bishop Bars

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Atreyu, Nekrogoblikon, Islander, Psychostick, Urizen

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Primal Fear, Luka Turrilli's Rhapsody, Substratum, Children Of Seraph, Rhine

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Future Fridays, Sean Downey, Wild Bill, Sazerac

Monday, May 9, 2016

Fire Retarded, Gang Cult, the Cussers

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Black Sabbitch, Re-Ignition (Bad Brains Tribute), Friel's Comet (the Music of Ace Frehley & KISS), Piston Ready

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Aaron Carter, ALL4DORAS, Chloe Hendrickson, Amanda Markley, Nelson

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

So Hideous, Bosse-de-Nage, Lo' There Do I See My Brother, A God or an Other, Orchards

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Wednesday 13, the Relapse Symphony, Casca's Dagger, Pill Brigade

Friday, May 13, 2016




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising