Advertising

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Page updated at 10:13 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Pub

El Corazon

109 Eastlake Ave. E.
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: 206-381-3094, 206-262-0482

http://www.elcorazonseattle.com/

Hours: 8 p.m.-2 a.m. Wed.-Sun.

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: All ages, 21 and over

Buy tickets

Today's Events

Hail Sagan, Casualty Of God, Post Rapture Party, Madame Damnable, Primary Pulse

7:30 PM

The Convalescence, Wings Denied, Obliterate, Dead Eyes Always Dreaming, Thou Shall Kill, Born Without Blood

6:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Assemblage 23, Hexheart, Fotoform

Friday, October 20, 2017

Tony MacAlpine, Felix Martin, Guns Of Barisal, Tetrachromat, The Janitors Of Chaos

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Powerman 5000, Knee High Fox, Rachel Lorin

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Decades In, Samsara, Evan

Monday, October 23, 2017

Denzel Curry, Trash Talk

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Rittz, Sam Lachow, Murcie, B3 The Shark

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Secondhand Serenade, Ronnie Winter, Defoe of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Brandon Parker & Olivia Tinsley, Drea Marilyn, Briel

Friday, October 27, 2017

Have Mercy, Boston Manor, Can't Swim, A Will Away, Marrowstone

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Echo, Buff Muff, Snow White and the Baby Eaters

Monday, October 30, 2017

Boondox, G$moke, Angel Mane, Bighomie$lim, Con-crete, Tha Droman, FMG

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The Underachievers, Injury Reserve, Warm Brew

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Sid Wilson (DJ Starscream of Slipknot)

Thursday, November 2, 2017




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising