Advertising

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Page updated at 11:10 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Chop Suey

1325 E. Madison
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-324-8000

http://www.chopsuey.com

Hours: Hours may vary. Please call for specifics.

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

La Magistral, Goldbones

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

"Dance Yourself Clean"

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Saturday, January 28, 2017

Cate Le Bon, Tim Presley

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

The Gods Themselves, Erik Blood, Trick Candles

Thursday, January 19, 2017

"Drake vs. Kanye (Tribute Party)"

Friday, January 20, 2017

School of Rock Seattle performs the best of Bad Religion

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Temple Canyon, Wooky, Dante and the Mirrors

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Marble, Close Encounter

Monday, January 23, 2017

Glass Frames, Support Group, Made of Boxes

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Ninet, Ben Zaidi

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Childbirth, DoNormaal, Lisa Prank, Goat Reward

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising