Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - Page updated at 12:28 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view


Chop Suey

1325 E. Madison
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-324-8000

Hours: Hours may vary. Please call for specifics.

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

Magic Sword, Youryoungbody, Cuff Lynx

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

"Dance Yourself Clean."

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

GNASH, Goody Grace, Quin, Triangle Park

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Sunflower Bean, the Lemon Twigs

Thursday, October 27, 2016

"Comeback!" with Demon DJ, Stormy Roxx, Resident Evils, DJ Colby B, Mister Sister, hosted by Butylene O'Kipple

Friday, October 28, 2016

Bread & Butter, Acapulco Lips, Underworld Scum

Sunday, October 30, 2016

"90's Halloween Party!"

Monday, October 31, 2016

Sebastian and the Deep Blue, Northern Thorns, Tenderfoot

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Daniela Andrade, Tim Atlas

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:

More search options