Advertising

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Page updated at 10:05 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Chop Suey

1325 E. Madison
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-324-8000

http://www.chopsuey.com

Hours: Hours may vary. Please call for specifics.

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

Chastity Belt, Strange Ranger, Supermoon

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

"Dance Yourself Clean"

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017

Nothing But Thieves, Missio, Airways

Friday, October 20, 2017

"Drake Nite"

Friday, October 20, 2017

Frankie And The Witch Fingers, Moon Darling, Fruit Juice

Saturday, October 21, 2017

"Daft Brunch: Seattle"

Sunday, October 22, 2017

jjjacob jjjames, S1UGS, Chris Byrne

Sunday, October 22, 2017

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Rozwell Kid, Mylets, Mansions

Monday, October 23, 2017

Moon Palace, Betsy Olsen, Kristen Allen Zito

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Dark Smith, Star Meets Sea, Baby Jessica

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

"SLAY: A Hip Hop Party for LGBT, and People of Color"

Friday, October 27, 2017

"Dance Yourself Dead"

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Burnt Money, Madrich, Smash Bros

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Haley Reinhart, Moorea Masa

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tacocat, Spesh, Tres Leches, DJ El Mizell, Candi Pop

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Guayaba, Taylar Elizza Beth, Snuff Redux, hosted by DoNormaal & RVN

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising