Advertising

Friday, October 24, 2014 - Page updated at 06:46 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Chop Suey

1325 E. Madison
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-324-8000

http://www.chopsuey.com

Hours: Hours may vary. Please call for specifics.

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

PJ Harvey Tribute Night

9:00 PM

Halloween Booootie: A Monster Mashup Spooktacular

9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

"Dance Yourself Clean" featuring Lights

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Crypts, Corey J. Brewer, Serpent Preacher

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Bad Rabbits, Irukandji, Hightek Lowlives

Monday, October 27, 2014

Star Anna, Dejha, French Walker, American Hoodoo

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

"Black Weirdo Party" with DJ Sets from: THEESatisfaction, Riz Rollins, Chocolate Chuck, Mr. Melanin, Sharlese

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Fat White Family, Jeffrey Lewis

Saturday, November 1, 2014

The Blind Shake, Dreamsalon, SEMINARS

Monday, November 3, 2014

Wimps, Celibacy Now, DJ Doom Child

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Ruby Fray, Night Cadet, Mega Bog

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Acapulco Lips, Bread and Butter, Crushed Out, the Crush

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising