Advertising

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Page updated at 12:29 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Chop Suey

1325 E. Madison
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-324-8000

http://www.chopsuey.com

Hours: Hours may vary. Please call for specifics.

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

Doll Skin, Next To None

7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

"Dance Yourself Clean"

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tackle Talks Seattle

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Who is She?, Astro King Phoenix, Tres Leches, Falon

Thursday, August 24, 2017

"SLAY: A Hip Hop Party for LGBT, and People of Color"

Friday, August 25, 2017

Jason Clackley and the Exquisites, Clone Wolf, Baywitch

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

AJJ

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Radio Moscow, The Last Internationale

Thursday, August 31, 2017

"Candi Pop"

Friday, September 1, 2017

School of Rock Performs: Rage Against The Machine

Sunday, September 3, 2017

DoNormaal, So Pitted, RVN, Pearl

Monday, September 4, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising