Advertising

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Page updated at 03:18 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Park

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-548-2500, 206-548-2599 TTY

http://www.zoo.org/

Hours: 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m. daily, March 15-April 30. 9:30 a.m.-6 p.m. daily, May 1-September 30. 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m. daily, September 15-October 14. 9:30 a.m.-4 p.m. daily, October 15-March 14.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

Neko Case, k.d. lang, Laura Veirs with Andy Shauf

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Tasting Flight Wine Event

Friday, July 8, 2016

Woodland Park Zoo Jungle Party

Friday, July 15, 2016

Phillip Phillips & Matt Nathanson, A Great Big World

Sunday, July 17, 2016

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro & Mickey with the Wailers

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The B-52s, the English Beat

Sunday, July 24, 2016

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Ziggy Marley, Steel Pulse

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Pink Martini featuring China Forbes & Storm Large

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Jeff Beck

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Brandi Carlile, the Secret Sisters

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Greenwood/Phinney Ridge

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising