Advertising

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Page updated at 02:03 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Park

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-548-2500, 206-548-2599 TTY

http://www.zoo.org/

Hours: 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m. daily, March 15-April 30. 9:30 a.m.-6 p.m. daily, May 1-September 30. 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m. daily, September 15-October 14. 9:30 a.m.-4 p.m. daily, October 15-March 14.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

Seu Jorge presents "The Life Aquatic: A Tribute to David Bowie"

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Ziggy Marley

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Seattle Symphony presents The Music of John Williams

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Red, White and Zoo

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017

Woodland Park Zoo Jungle Party

Friday, July 14, 2017

Aimee Mann, Rhiannon Giddens

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tasting Flight Wine Event

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017

Violent Femmes, Echo & The Bunnymen

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Cake

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Blind Pilot, Gregory Alan Isakov

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Rick Springfield

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Garrison Keillor's Prairie Home "Love and Comedy" Tour

Thursday, August 17, 2017

St. Paul & The Broken Bones and Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Greenwood/Phinney Ridge

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising