Advertising

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Page updated at 12:44 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-682-1414

http://www.stgpresents.org

Fax: 206-467-5510

Hours: Hours vary per event

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Full bar during shows.

Upcoming Events

Billy Crystal

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Serial: Sarah Koenig & Julie Snyder

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Patton Oswalt

Friday, March 24, 2017

Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Brian Wilson

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Melissa Etheridge

Sunday, May 7, 2017

The Flaming Lips

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Impractical Jokers

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Ryan Adams & Band

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Brit Floyd

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Video Games Live

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising