Advertising

Friday, April 29, 2016 - Page updated at 09:14 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-682-1414

http://www.stgpresents.org

Fax: 206-467-5510

Hours: Hours vary per event

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Full bar during shows.

Today's Events

Newsies

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Newsies

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016

Beach House, Skyler Skjelset

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Tori Kelly

Monday, May 16, 2016

Brian Regan

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Steve Martin & Martin Short with the Steep Canyon Rangers

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Steve Martin & Martin Short, the Steep Canyon Rangers

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Sigur Rós

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Brian Wilson presents "Pet Sounds" with Al Jardine, Blondie Chapman

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Anthony Bourdain

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising