Advertising

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - Page updated at 01:35 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-682-1414

http://www.stgpresents.org

Fax: 206-467-5510

Hours: Hours vary per event

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Full bar during shows.

Today's Events

Idina Menzel

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

George Ezra

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Modest Mouse

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Beirut

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Chvrches

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Brandi Carlile

Friday, October 16, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015

Twenty One Pilots, Echosmith

Thursday, October 22, 2015

City and Colour, Hurray For The Riff Raff

Friday, November 13, 2015

Alvin and The Chipmunks Live!

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Odesza

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Sunday, December 6, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising