Advertising

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - Page updated at 11:44 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-682-1414

http://www.stgpresents.org

Fax: 206-467-5510

Hours: Hours vary per event

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Full bar during shows.

Upcoming Events

Garbage

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sigur Rós

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Neil DeGrasse Tyson

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Foals, Bear Hands, Kiev

Friday, September 23, 2016

St. Paul and the Broken Bones

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Festival of Praise Tour with Fred Hammond, Hezekiah Walker, Isreal Houghton, Karen Clark Sheard, Regina Belle, Casey J

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Phantogram

Friday, October 7, 2016

Brian Wilson presents "Pet Sounds" with Al Jardine, Blondie Chapman

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Glass Animals

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Hannibal Buress

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016

Jerry Seinfeld

Friday, November 4, 2016

The Head & the Heart, Declan McKenna

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Monday, November 7, 2016

Jim Jefferies

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Sturgill Simpson, A Sailor's Guide to Earth

Friday, November 11, 2016

The Beach Boys

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Anthony Bourdain

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Garrison Keillor

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Celtic Thunder

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, November 18, 2016

Amos Lee

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Temple of the Dog

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - Monday, November 21, 2016

GRiZ

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

The Brian Setzer Orchestra

Monday, December 26, 2016

Straight No Chaser

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising