Advertising

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Page updated at 12:30 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-682-1414

http://www.stgpresents.org

Fax: 206-467-5510

Hours: Hours vary per event

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Full bar during shows.

Upcoming Events

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Fleet Foxes

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017

Chris Rock

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

Bonobo

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tom Jones

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Ninja Sex Party

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Kidz Bop Kids

Friday, September 29, 2017

City and Colour

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Jon Bellion

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Tori Amos

Friday, November 24, 2017

The National

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Trevor Noah

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017

Pixies, The Orwells

Sunday, December 3, 2017

John Mulaney, Kid Gorgeous

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, December 15, 2017

Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Show

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising