Advertising

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Page updated at 12:03 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-682-1414

http://www.stgpresents.org

Fax: 206-467-5510

Hours: Hours vary per event

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Full bar during shows.

Upcoming Events

Steve Martin & Martin Short with the Steep Canyon Rangers

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Flume, Mura Masa

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016

Band of Horses

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Lord Huron, Trampled By Turtles

Friday, August 19, 2016

Bethel Music Tour with Paul McClure, Hannah McClure, Cory Asbury, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, Josh Baldwin

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Omara Portuondo & Eliades Ochoa

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Garbage

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sigur Rós

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Neil DeGrasse Tyson

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Foals, Bear Hands, Kiev

Friday, September 23, 2016

St. Paul and the Broken Bones

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Phantogram

Friday, October 7, 2016

Brian Wilson presents "Pet Sounds" with Al Jardine, Blondie Chapman

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Glass Animals

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

The Head & the Heart, Special Declan McKenna

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Jim Jefferies

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Sturgill Simpson, A Sailor's Guide to Earth

Friday, November 11, 2016

Anthony Bourdain

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Garrison Keillor

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Celtic Thunder

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Amos Lee

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Temple of the Dog

Sunday, November 20, 2016

The Brian Setzer Orchestra

Monday, December 26, 2016

Straight No Chaser

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising