Advertising

Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Page updated at 02:32 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies

Third Place Books

17171 Bothell Way N.E.
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Phone: 206-366-3333

http://www.thirdplacebooks.com

Fax: 206-366-3338

Hours: 8 a.m.-10 p.m. Mon.-Thu.; 8 a.m.-11 p.m. Fri. and Sat.; 8 a.m.-8 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

David Matthews, Johnny Skjelbred

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Jonathan Evison

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Shannon Kaiser

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - Tuesday, September 15, 2015

H.M. Jones

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Mary Lou Sanelli

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015

Samantha Vamos

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015

Mark Tucker

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

James Neff

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Gary Hobbs

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Amy Stewart

Monday, September 21, 2015

Jeff Obermeyer

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Colonel Bruce F. Meyers

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Paddy Eger

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Juli Bauer, Vanessa Barajas

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Ralph White

Monday, September 28, 2015

Dorothy Van Soest

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Tom Angleberger

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Derrick Diedricksen

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Elizabeth George

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Claire Vaye Watkins

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Garth Hallberg

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Jenny Lawson

Friday, November 13, 2015

Nick Bruel

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: North King County | Lake Forest Park

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising