Advertising

Thursday, July 2, 2015 - Page updated at 03:04 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies

Third Place Books

17171 Bothell Way N.E.
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Phone: 206-366-3333

http://www.thirdplacebooks.com

Fax: 206-366-3338

Hours: 8 a.m.-10 p.m. Mon.-Thu.; 8 a.m.-11 p.m. Fri. and Sat.; 8 a.m.-8 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

David Neiwert

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Ryan Winfield

Monday, July 6, 2015

Kelli Estes

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Allan Ament

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Russ Crandall and Jenny Castaneda

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Jesse Goolsby

Friday, July 10, 2015

Steve Sieberson

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Margaret Grundstein

Friday, July 17, 2015 - Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Dee Arntz

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Shanna Mahin

Monday, July 20, 2015

Johanna DeBiase

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Neil Hanson

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Eugene M. Babb

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Jimmy Carter

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Deb Caletti

Friday, July 31, 2015

Nick Bruel

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: North King County | Lake Forest Park

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising