Advertising

Friday, February 5, 2016 - Page updated at 02:35 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies

Third Place Books

17171 Bothell Way N.E.
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Phone: 206-366-3333

http://www.thirdplacebooks.com

Fax: 206-366-3338

Hours: 8 a.m.-10 p.m. Mon.-Thu.; 8 a.m.-11 p.m. Fri. and Sat.; 8 a.m.-8 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

Catherine Armsden

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Carole Estby Dagg

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Gail Folkins

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Dennis Brooke

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Debbie Clarke Moderow

Monday, February 15, 2016

Diana Renn

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Matt Ruff

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Lauren Kessler

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Alexander Chee

Friday, February 19, 2016

Leroy Henry

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Drew Chapman

Monday, February 22, 2016

Shawna Yang Ryan

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Randy Henderson

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Barbara Ferrer

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: North King County | Lake Forest Park

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising