Advertising

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Page updated at 04:38 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies

Third Place Books

17171 Bothell Way N.E.
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Phone: 206-366-3333

http://www.thirdplacebooks.com

Fax: 206-366-3338

Hours: 8 a.m.-10 p.m. Mon.-Thu.; 8 a.m.-11 p.m. Fri. and Sat.; 8 a.m.-8 p.m. Sun.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Today's Events

Tracy Weber

7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Leon Logothesis

Friday, January 30, 2015

Dr. George Baxter-Holder

Monday, February 2, 2015

John Vaillant

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - Wednesday, February 4, 2015

David Shields and Caleb Powell

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Kate E. Thompson

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Jeanne Matthews

Thursday, February 12, 2015

David J. Morris

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Robert Levy

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Sara McGibbon DuBois

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Kristin Hannah

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Waverly Curtis

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Nick Bruel

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: North King County | Lake Forest Park

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising