Advertising

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Page updated at 02:32 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

The Rendezvous

2322 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-5823

http://www.jewelboxtheater.com

Hours: 3 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner, Happy hour

Alcohol: Beer, Wine, Liquor

Payment forms: Personal checks, Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over, Happy hour 3-7 p.m. daily. All ages welcome in restaurant area.

Today's Events

Joshua Powell & the Great Train Robbery, A Weekend At the Feelies, Spencer Glenn

9:45 PM

Upcoming Events

"The Comedy Nest"

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

"The Magic Hat" with Emmett Montgomery and Friends

Monday, May 2, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

"The Gay Uncle Time" with Jeffrey Robert

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Summer Sirens Burlesque: "Midsummer Nightmares"

Friday, July 22, 2016

Maritess Zurbano Sleights of Mind

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Evan Egerer, the Hasslers, the Riverside

Monday, July 25, 2016

"Teller Vs. Story: A Choose Your Own Adventure Storytelling Show"

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

The Smitty & Miles Improv Show

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

"Fruitcake" presented by Mod Carousel

Friday, July 29, 2016

Jasper T., Heather Thomas, Claire Michelle

Saturday, July 30, 2016

"Halley's Comic -- Open Mic Comedy"

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Tim Lee

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising