Advertising

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Page updated at 06:54 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

The Rendezvous

2322 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-5823

http://www.jewelboxtheater.com

Hours: 3 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner, Happy hour

Alcohol: Beer, Wine, Liquor

Payment forms: Personal checks, Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over, Happy hour 3-7 p.m. daily. All ages welcome in restaurant area.

Today's Events

Gender is a Joke Comedy Show

7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

"The Magic Hat" presented by Emmett Montgomery

Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

"The Comedy Nest"

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

"Naked Brunch" with Alyssa Yeoman, Matthew Valdespino

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017

"Tell Me Where It Hurts: Stand-up Comedians Share the Most Humiliating Stories of Their Lives"

Friday, June 23, 2017

"The Bare Minimum & Friends" with Rachelle DeBelle and the Jamfest Miracles, Hybrid Jesus

Friday, June 23, 2017

Iishinndigg

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Pride Showcase with hosted by El Sanchez, performances by Fraya Love, Deb Leigh Nightshade, Claire Michelle, Jeffrey Robert

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Radio Phoenix with PF Liars, Invictus, Masta-X Kid

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising