Advertising

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Page updated at 10:28 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

The Rendezvous

2322 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-5823

http://www.jewelboxtheater.com

Hours: 3 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner, Happy hour

Alcohol: Beer, Wine, Liquor

Payment forms: Personal checks, Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over, Happy hour 3-7 p.m. daily. All ages welcome in restaurant area.

Today's Events

"Let's Get Weird" music and burlesque with Butterflies Of Death, Little Bear the Bearded Lady, Jewel La Farce

10:00 PM

Upcoming Events

"The Comedy Nest"

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

"The Magic Hat" with Emmett Montgomery and Friends

Monday, May 2, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

"The Gay Uncle Time" with Jeffrey Robert

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Sundodger, Gunpowder Stitches, Morton Crow

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Matt Alber

Sunday, June 26, 2016

"Vices: What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Sexy"

Friday, July 1, 2016

ScienZe x King I Divine, Noah Bility, J'Von, Azon Blaze, Dex Amora, Zuke Saga

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Makeshift Reading Series Presents: Potty Mouth

Sunday, July 3, 2016

"Turbo Turkey: Family Reunion"

Sunday, July 3, 2016

"Karajokey" with Danielle K.L. Gregoire, Elicia Sanchez

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Justin Lawson, Danny Rowland, Barrow

Thursday, July 7, 2016

"Rat City Radio: The Rob Zombie Experience"

Friday, July 8, 2016

Devin Sinha, Devon Dodgson, Alberta

Saturday, July 9, 2016

"Wine Shots: Comedy's Happiest Hour"

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Thee Sean Ruse Band, Sam Vicari, Shredding, the Ultramizers

Monday, July 11, 2016

"The Enematic Cinematic LIVES!"

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

"Let's Not Make This a Thing"

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Juju Twist, Rob Skeetz, Guala Boy, Greg Cypher, Rik Rude, Mike Ramos, Ken Trippy Jr.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising