Advertising

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Page updated at 06:23 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

The Rendezvous

2322 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-5823

http://www.jewelboxtheater.com

Hours: 3 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner, Happy hour

Alcohol: Beer, Wine, Liquor

Payment forms: Personal checks, Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over, Happy hour 3-7 p.m. daily. All ages welcome in restaurant area.

Upcoming Events

"The Magic Hat" presented by Emmett Montgomery

Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

"The Comedy Nest"

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

"Naked Brunch" with Alyssa Yeoman, Matthew Valdespino

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Question? No Answer, Tin Foil Top Hat, The Good Weird

Friday, April 28, 2017

Andrea Wittgens

Friday, April 28, 2017

Circular Reasoning, Dead Nudes, Urban Ghost

Saturday, April 29, 2017

"T.H.E. show" with Tony Howe

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Seattle Nights: Hip Hop

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Micah Jerome Ellison, Seven Stars Panda, and Joey Casalini

Monday, May 1, 2017

Coyote Lovely

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Comic Roulette

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Without Providence

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising