Advertising

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Page updated at 12:33 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

The Rendezvous

2322 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-441-5823

http://www.jewelboxtheater.com

Hours: 3 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner, Happy hour

Alcohol: Beer, Wine, Liquor

Payment forms: Personal checks, Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over, Happy hour 3-7 p.m. daily. All ages welcome in restaurant area.

Upcoming Events

"The Magic Hat" presented by Emmett Montgomery

Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

"The Comedy Nest"

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

Gordon Ashworth, Soft Urns, Redneck, Primordial Wound

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Megan Krantz Project featuring Mary Lea

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Claire Michelle, the Requisite

Friday, August 25, 2017

Discordia, Watch Rome Burn

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Six 2 Midnight

Sunday, August 27, 2017

First Time In Color, Theories Of Flight, Midnight Atmosphere

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

B'ee, The Blue Hour

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Belltown

For driving directions, enter start address:

Featured in:
Best venues to see a concert in the city

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising